Sport

 

Hovedtrener:
Ole Johan Aas
Mob: 909 15 067
Mail: oja@lynfotball.no

Assistent:
Kim Martinsen
Mob: 948 04 850
Mail: kim.andreas.martinsen@gmail.com

Keepertrener
Nils-Martin Corneliussen
Mob: 906 95 054
Mail: nilsmartincorneliussen@gmail.com

 

Lagleder:
Ingvar Graffer
Mob: 930 30 825
Mail: ingvar@balkongbygg.no

Toppspillerutvikler:
Vebjørn Urdal
Mob: 482 46 963
Mail: vu@lynfotball.no

Fysioterapaut
Maya Rosvold
Mob: 986 72 593
Mail: mayaro2626@gmail.com


Administrasjon

 

Daglig Leder:
Christian Aubert
Mob: 92 26 66 84
Mail: aubert@lynfotball.no

Sportslig Leder:
Rolf-Magne Walstad
Mob: 900 82 215
Mail: walstad@lynfotball.no

Marked- og arrangementsansvarlig:
Trine Mollan
Mob: 922 61 881
Mail: mollan@lynfotball.no

 

Styreleder
Tone Etholm
Mob: 958 31 087      
Mail: tone@etholm.no

Hjemmesiden:
Thomas Nordeng
Mob: 948 19 820
Mail: tn90_@hotmail.com