Sport

 

Hovedtrener:
Glenn Kleven
Mob: 916 07 587
Mail: glennkle@live.no

Assistent:
Kim Martinsen
Mob: 948 04 850
Mail: kim.andreas.martinsen@gmail.com

Keepertrener
Nils-Martin Corneliussen
Mob: 906 95 054
Mail: nilsmartincorneliussen@gmail.com

 

Lagleder:
Ingvar Graffer
Mob: 930 30 825
Mail: ingvar@balkongbygg.no

Toppspillerutvikler:
Dennis Simonsen
Mob: 483 94 439
Mail: simonsen@lynfotball.no

Fysio / Toppspillerutvikler:
Yngve Myhre
Mob: 997 27 914
Mail: yngve@yngvemyhre.no


Administrasjon

 

Styreleder
Irene Utgård Aasen
Mob: 936 04 892    
Mail: irene.aasen@outlook.com

Daglig Leder:
Kjetil Rist
Mob: 482 13 594
Mail: rist@lynfotball.no

Sportslig Leder:
Rolf-Magne Walstad
Mob: 900 82 215
Mail: walstad@lynfotball.no

Hjemmesiden:
Thomas Nordeng
Mob: 948 19 820
Mail: tn90_@hotmail.com