Sport

 

Hovedtrener:
Glenn Kleven
Mob: 916 07 587
Mail: glennkle@live.no

Assistent:
Kim Martinsen
Mob: 948 04 850
Mail: kim.andreas.martinsen@gmail.com

Keepertrener
Nils-Martin Corneliussen
Mob: 906 95 054
Mail: nilsmartincorneliussen@gmail.com

 

Lagleder:
Ingvar Graffer
Mob: 930 30 825
Mail: ingvar@balkongbygg.no

Toppspillerutvikler:
Dennis Simonsen
Mob: 483 94 439
Mail: simonsen@lynfotball.no

Fysio / Toppspillerutvikler:
Yngve Myhre
Mob: 997 27 914
Mail: yngve@yngvemyhre.no


Administrasjon

 

Daglig Leder:
Christian Aubert
Mob: 92 26 66 84
Mail: aubert@lynfotball.no

Sportslig Leder:
Rolf-Magne Walstad
Mob: 900 82 215
Mail: walstad@lynfotball.no

Marked- og arrangementsansvarlig:
Trine Mollan
Mob: 922 61 881
Mail: mollan@lynfotball.no

 

Styreleder
Tone Etholm
Mob: 958 31 087      
Mail: tone@etholm.no

Hjemmesiden:
Thomas Nordeng
Mob: 948 19 820
Mail: tn90_@hotmail.com